It's the last day of year 2009. What should i do on this day??
As usual got up early to work..mood is darn weird today, feeling tired and messy..why did most of the people beside me encounter in such many problems recently? I'm the one as well..we are all not in the mood to celebrate this new year eve. I still have the thinking that just stay at home to sleep or watching my favourite drama to idle away my eve's time without going anywhere.
Everyone is weird. Friends around me...colleagues...and my parents as well :( what had actually happened?? I don't wanna be so innocence without knowing anythings. I'm going to my 20 and isn't a child again.
Don't really feel stress and tired on my studies cox it's so far quite ok for me. Talk about my current job, feeling stress is a sure. More and more works for me and i can't make any mistake as it will be serious no matter what mistake i make. Fortunately, manager is kind enough in this company. She is a caring person. She did ask me this morning if i can handle all my works now. It's glad to hear that she wants to employ one more assistant to help me in my department. At least, there is someone to help me next year. :) and i really learnt a lot of things in this company, extra knowledge for me. Before entering this company, i even knew nothing about shipping.
Grandpa, how are you?? it's been weeks i didn't visit you =.= sorry about this, hope you're feeling well and you must try your best to fight with the virus. God will be with you always, do pray hard for yourself..i will pray for you too.
Finally, thanks for the christmas presents that i received. *hearted*
Good year ahead. Welcome 2010!!
Everyone, good day!
Thursday, December 31, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment