T.V.G.C.O.M = Take Very Good Care Of Myself
Well..due to the sicknesses i've met recently, i should really TVGCOM. It's quite hard to control my eating habit. I love fried and hot food. These are all not good for me. I kept controlling myself to leave far away from those food. I felt like i quite success as i didnt touch them for few days since i started to sick >.< but company's annual dinner is coming on this Friday and it holds at KFC..Ooppsss i think i can only absent that day =.=
Besides that, doctor said that i should rest more of myself instead of letting myself tired everyday. I should get enough sleep and drink more water. Ou man..when all of these warnings came to my parents, they started nagging on me. ok i knew that they were just caring and concerned about me and i should behave too =.= Like last nite, when i went out with my dearies, phone rang at 9 something. jizzz...ou mummy mummy, not yet 10pm ler, you were calling me to back home early or maybe just because it seen raining soon so you just called me? :P k la..i knew yet i also felt tired and ready to back home after supper.
So friendss...please take very good care of yourself too. Drink more water too as it is very important to us (for someone who dont like to drink water :P) Dont let the sickness comes and kills us. It's suffering.
Good day!
Wednesday, January 6, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment