It's Friday today. Guess most of the working staffs will feel very happy as weekend is coming if they are possible to off. For sure, me too :) I have more time to sleep, to rest, to do anything i like and etc etc..
Well, i have been sick for nearly 2 weeks. My sicknesses come and go, come and go every moment in this 2 weeks. I'm really tired with them. As i'm the one who love food, force to stop eating those nice food is really a torment to me. When i saw they were so many delicious food on the table but i couldn't touch them at all, i felt so difficult and sad. I'm so craving with the nice food now :( Until today, i still have to control my diet. Even daddy sms to tell me to take goody care of myself and don't simply eating...ou..how sweet he is..If only i can recover soon and go for the delicious food with my babes...SOON...SOON..pleaseeee...On the other hand, i lose 2-3 kgs within this 2 weeks. I felt happy but i didn't wish that i could only slim down because of sick >.<
Because of my sicknesses, i lost my mood to do anything. I didn't have any motivation. Even CNY is just in a month time, i didn't really bother on it and didn't have any mood to buy new clothes. Last few days, i accompanied mummy to shop at Delta Mall and she kept wanting me to go and search and buy some for myself. She went to Hush Puppies and searched for me. I can only follow at her back as i felt like wanna vomit at that moment after my brunch with her so i didn't have any mood to choose. Lastly, she chose a dress and wanted me to try it on. The dress suited me well so ended up, she bought it for me. It wasn't cheap but she bought me willingly..maybe i really looked different with the past few years as now grandpa is sufferring with his sickness so it will influence me automatically for celebrating CNY this year..but still...thanks a lot...another sweet one, mummy :)
I look pale and weak nowadays..I really don't wish my appearance continue to be like this as most of my friends were saying about this and also my lecturers in school..though my face looked tired, i didnt really feel tired..Ooppsss, who want? No one hopes too..Hopefully i look better during CNY laaa...Or maybe i really need "combat poison with poison"? 'yi2 du2 gong1 du2' in chinese :P i should eat whatever i want and drink more?? HAHAHAHA alright i'm just bored >.< maybe i really should :D
Ipod touch...thanks my beloved daddy again. I really hearted and felt surprise that he would buy me immediately the next day after i told him i saw something that i like much. He was really sweet wad..Firstly was asked him to borrow me his credit card to do the installment as i wanted to purchase a new pc. He accepted and let me go the next day too...I felt really happy with what he gave me. It was all turned out to surprises for me. Muacks Muacks Muacks..As her daughter, i should also behave myself for not going out late every night and should take care of myself yet back home early instead of let him unhappy or worry at home though he didnt really call but sms to ask me back early if i could. Of course, i did sms him if i back late at nite and told him where i went.
Here, hope i'm well to enjoy my weekend. :)
Cheers!! Good day for all...
Friday, January 15, 2010
Saturday, January 9, 2010
Weak Days
I have been sick since last Sunday :( extremely tired with the sicknesses as they never let me fine for the whole week. Whole body is still pain until now. Face looks freaking tired and pale. I have no idea how to let myself fine soon as what i can eat and do to let myself fine, i had taken and done all of them already. In between also included TCM and Western medicine. I had also 2 time of body massages and gua sha...but still...NEVER fine T.T
Took a day leave on Monday and got back to work again on Tuesday. I had bear myself on the following 3 days and lastly couldn't continue stand the cold in the office again on Friday so took half day leave again. It wasn't a good performance for myself as i still in my probation period until end of this month, but no choices, i shouldn't let myself from getting worst again as doctor warned me too.
No any appetite for the whole week cox once i eat, my stomach will start to pain. Then i just can stop eating. I couldn't continue cox it was really pain. Visited the doctor and ended up, i knew that my nose wasn't fine since last few months. It's still swollen and i should use medicine to spray in it to control it as it always gets allergic. Secondly, i got gastritis and that's why once i eat, my stomach will start to pain. It continues for the whole week, i wonder how much weight will i loss due to my sicknesses this week >.< this 2 days, started to feel that my body hot and cold for sometimes..what happened to me???
Parents were worrying about me as i was totally silent myself and never talk any word when i was home. They knew my problems but they couldn't do anything, what they can do is just asking me to drink more water, rest more and sleep early at nite but i have insomnia problem :( really too bad..
Dear all, i'm just painstaking so i will talk even lesser than normal. I wish i can fine asap and talk more and also enjoy happily with you all, don't let any of you to see my pale and tired face. Btw, you all do take good care too..
Good day!
Took a day leave on Monday and got back to work again on Tuesday. I had bear myself on the following 3 days and lastly couldn't continue stand the cold in the office again on Friday so took half day leave again. It wasn't a good performance for myself as i still in my probation period until end of this month, but no choices, i shouldn't let myself from getting worst again as doctor warned me too.
No any appetite for the whole week cox once i eat, my stomach will start to pain. Then i just can stop eating. I couldn't continue cox it was really pain. Visited the doctor and ended up, i knew that my nose wasn't fine since last few months. It's still swollen and i should use medicine to spray in it to control it as it always gets allergic. Secondly, i got gastritis and that's why once i eat, my stomach will start to pain. It continues for the whole week, i wonder how much weight will i loss due to my sicknesses this week >.< this 2 days, started to feel that my body hot and cold for sometimes..what happened to me???
Parents were worrying about me as i was totally silent myself and never talk any word when i was home. They knew my problems but they couldn't do anything, what they can do is just asking me to drink more water, rest more and sleep early at nite but i have insomnia problem :( really too bad..
Dear all, i'm just painstaking so i will talk even lesser than normal. I wish i can fine asap and talk more and also enjoy happily with you all, don't let any of you to see my pale and tired face. Btw, you all do take good care too..
Good day!
Wednesday, January 6, 2010
T.V.G.C.O.M
T.V.G.C.O.M = Take Very Good Care Of Myself
Well..due to the sicknesses i've met recently, i should really TVGCOM. It's quite hard to control my eating habit. I love fried and hot food. These are all not good for me. I kept controlling myself to leave far away from those food. I felt like i quite success as i didnt touch them for few days since i started to sick >.< but company's annual dinner is coming on this Friday and it holds at KFC..Ooppsss i think i can only absent that day =.=
Besides that, doctor said that i should rest more of myself instead of letting myself tired everyday. I should get enough sleep and drink more water. Ou man..when all of these warnings came to my parents, they started nagging on me. ok i knew that they were just caring and concerned about me and i should behave too =.= Like last nite, when i went out with my dearies, phone rang at 9 something. jizzz...ou mummy mummy, not yet 10pm ler, you were calling me to back home early or maybe just because it seen raining soon so you just called me? :P k la..i knew yet i also felt tired and ready to back home after supper.
So friendss...please take very good care of yourself too. Drink more water too as it is very important to us (for someone who dont like to drink water :P) Dont let the sickness comes and kills us. It's suffering.
Good day!
Well..due to the sicknesses i've met recently, i should really TVGCOM. It's quite hard to control my eating habit. I love fried and hot food. These are all not good for me. I kept controlling myself to leave far away from those food. I felt like i quite success as i didnt touch them for few days since i started to sick >.< but company's annual dinner is coming on this Friday and it holds at KFC..Ooppsss i think i can only absent that day =.=
Besides that, doctor said that i should rest more of myself instead of letting myself tired everyday. I should get enough sleep and drink more water. Ou man..when all of these warnings came to my parents, they started nagging on me. ok i knew that they were just caring and concerned about me and i should behave too =.= Like last nite, when i went out with my dearies, phone rang at 9 something. jizzz...ou mummy mummy, not yet 10pm ler, you were calling me to back home early or maybe just because it seen raining soon so you just called me? :P k la..i knew yet i also felt tired and ready to back home after supper.
So friendss...please take very good care of yourself too. Drink more water too as it is very important to us (for someone who dont like to drink water :P) Dont let the sickness comes and kills us. It's suffering.
Good day!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)